Ghost Town (Kanye West)

by Echo Pearl Varsity

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more



Here is our rendition of Ye's "Ghost Town"! We hope you enjoy!


released November 21, 2019
Sean Alexander - Vocals/Bass
Sam Luna - Vocals/Guitar
Levi Downey - Keys/Sax
Nic Kubes - Drums

Engineered/Mixed by Joey Cox
Artwork by Kelly Feddersen


all rights reserved



Echo Pearl Varsity Los Angeles, California

EPV is an art-rock band based in Los Angeles, CA that toes the line between daring and approachable. The founding members, Sam Luna and Levi Downey, grew up on Zappa and Blink-182 and now make lucid lullabies of love and laughter. EPVs pop-punk and jazz tendencies are aimed at helping fellow eccentrics feel seen and accepted. EPV is a movement, a lifestyle, a high-five from the unknown. ... more

contact / help

Contact Echo Pearl Varsity

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

Echo Pearl Varsity recommends:

If you like Echo Pearl Varsity, you may also like: